Toggle Menu

We still have delivery slots available for Leeds
Health & safety update


Delivery Areas

While we get started, we're limiting deliveries to the following Leeds postcodes:

  • LS4
  • LS5
  • LS6
  • LS7
  • LS12
  • LS13
  • LS16
  • LS18
  • LS19
  • LS28

That's Kirkstall, Burley, Armley, Bramley, Stanningley, Horsforth, West Park, Hawksworth, Headingley, Swinnow, Rodley, Farsley, Pudsey, Beck Hill, Buslingthorpe, Chapel Allerton, Chapeltown, Little London, Lovell Park, Meanwood, Miles Hill, Potternewton, Scott Hall, Sheepscar, Carlton, Rawdon and Yeadon.

We're hoping to expand this as time progresses, so keep your eye on this page and our Facebook/Twitter feeds...

Check The Map!